Loader

Reviews

chat
star star star star star Such a nice experience!

The Langmore Salon is an exceptional place to go. The staff is so friendly and sweet. They pay attention to detail and make sure you leave with exactly what you asked for. I am so impressed by Carly. She is so mature for her age and such a nice person to talk to. Not to mention she is insanely talented. She has a bright future, that’s for sure. I will always give the Langmore Salon five stars because they always make me feel so welcomed and I trust that I am in good hands.

verfi By Kristen Meduri on 7 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star Happily Impressed

I had my first appointment with Hannah last night for a haircut. She was skilled,easy to talk to and truly took the time with me. You feel welcomed from the time you walk in and it continued until I left. Thank you Hannah for a great cut and the entire staff for a great experience at the Langemore. I made my next appointment when I left and will continue to go to Hannah for all my hair needs.

verfi By Vicky Flamini on 3 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star Very nice hair salon with very friendly service

Hannah did a great job with my new hair style. I have been getting a lot of compliments. Thank you Hannah!

verfi By Oya Garonski on 2 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star What a gem

verfi By Oya Garonski on 2 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star I always feel so welcome here.

Hannah is great. I always get a ton of compliments on my hair. This is a great and relaxing salon.

verfi By Susan D'amore on 2 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star Personalized home town service

Relaxed atmosphere, personalized service. They don’t rush and I appreciate that the same person cares for me from beginning to end.

verfi By Jessica Royer on 1 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star An awesome place

I was looking for a new barber for awhile I was recommended from a friend to come here and see Bree glad I did she is awesome such a great personality and attitude!!! I will be returning! Thanks for everything!

verfi By Larry Nilson on 1 Oct 2019
chat
star star star star star New client

What a satisfying, relaxing, professional experience going to the Langmore salon is! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! They go out of their way to make sure you are happy! The new colorline is fabulous! It’s so soft and shiny. I have the best color I have had in a long long time, so glad I made the change to the Langmore! Heather, the owner is a real sweetheart and a compassionate caring person! Love her, love this place!

verfi By Marian Newell on 23 Aug 2019
chat
star star star star star Amazing

Staff is never less than pleasant. I see Hannah about every two weeks and she is amazing!

verfi By Steven Gonzalez on 14 Aug 2019
chat
star star star star star AMAZING

Amazing!! Hannah did such a great job with my color, I will definitely be back!

verfi By Andee Patton on 14 Aug 2019
chat
star star star star star Love The Langmore Salon

Always a wonderful experience seeing Heather. She always does a great job! I leave feeling and looking great every time.

verfi By Jess Esposito on 5 Jul 2019
chat
star star star star star Brow tint and wax

Unbelievable attention to detail. Perfect every single time! I have been to at LEAST 6 salons around south jersey for my brows and Langmore is the best! Literally couldn't be happier.

verfi By Jennifer Hunter on 21 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star New hair cut

Love the Langmore salon, very pleasant atmosphere everyone there is very friendly.

verfi By Marie Dietz on 16 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star Love This Place

Always treated well from the minute I walk in the door. Heather is a gifted stylist and gets it right every time. She has been cutting my hair for about 10 years now and I schedule well in advance to make sure I see her. The other girls are great too, from reception to check out!

verfi By Candy Easter on 13 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star Langmore

Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is so very pleasant, and the atmosphere is wonderful

verfi By Diane Hires on 12 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star Awesome

Bree always does a great job on our hair. Thanks Bree!!

verfi By Ty Danza on 11 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star Bre is Amazing

Bre’s haircuts are always on point. She’s very thorough and knowledgeable. Such a pleasure to talk to that it feels like seeing a friend every visit.

verfi By Sam on 1 Jun 2019
chat
star star star star star Bri

Bri is amazing as always! :)

verfi By Dane on 31 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Barber for us "short hair" ladies

Ladies!!!! If you are looking for a barber who understands when you say you want your hair cut SHORT, look no further than the Langmore Salon. Bree the barber gets it and can give you the cut you have been longing for. Top it off with an eyebrow tint, and you will be all set for summer. After 4 years and 8+ salons, i finally found the "one" who can keep my Florida-short hair looking great.

verfi By Donna Truesdell on 30 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Love color!

Thanks to Heather, I was able to add some extra color to my hair. Heather put purple highlights in my hair and they look terrific! My hair turned out perfectly!

verfi By Joyce Johnson on 29 May 2019
chat
star star star star star The usual!

A visit to The Langmore Salon is always delightful! Everyone is so professional and friendly. 😊

verfi By April Kearsley on 29 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Working together

When I want something done to my hair ruth really works together with me to achieve it she really listen to what I want thank you ruth

verfi By Julie Croy on 24 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Top Notch service and staff!

From the minute you walk in until the minute you leave - you are treated like family. The Langmore staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. Everyone pitches in to keep the flow running smoothly. I love CARLY - great at both hair and make-up and sweet as can be!

verfi By Minda Ciano on 24 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Hannah is Great!

I love this Salon because its warm and friendly! Hannah did a great job on my hair and can't wait to go back to her again.

verfi By Susan D'amore on 22 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Great Place

BreeAnn is always provides great service

verfi By Steve Willis on 18 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Maintamer treatment with Ruth

Today I had my second maintamer treatment and my first visit with Ruth..Ruth was great! She took a lot of time with me, explaining how the treatment works and how work with my sometimes difficult hair! I was happy with my treatment and hair trimming! Thanks so much Ruth and Heather!

verfi By Elissa Krauss on 17 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Roman

Great place, great service, and great staff.

verfi By Colleen Weldon on 10 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Loved Langmore!

I had such a wonderful experience at The Langmore Salon last night! I have been toying with the idea of letting my grey grow out for a few years now. I knew it would be a long and complicated process. Hannah was fabulous. She not only figured out how to highlight my hair to make the growing out process less unattractive but she was a pleasure to spend time with. You kind of bond with someone when you start a journey that is potentially such a huge change in appearance and spend half the day in their chair as the start of that journey. I am so pleased that I made this jump and happy that I found Hannah to help me! The rest of the staff was extremely pleasant and courteous and the decor at Langmore is so pleasing to the eye. Perfect place for some much needed me time! Will be going back soon for the next step of highlights and looking forward to being one step closer to embracing my grey!

verfi By Johanna Gaudio on 9 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Cut & color with Ruth

Once again - great new cut and color from Ruth! Always get compliments on my hair - thanks Ruth!

verfi By Cathy Farrell on 4 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Phenomenal

I have always been very picky about my hair cut and have gone from place to place trying to find someone who understands what I want how I want it, this place and it’s staff have blown my mind first with working with my schedule I am very busy with work and life in general and they are able to accommodate and fit me in even if that means before closing time This staff is super friendly and very very professional the understand how your hair grows and how to cut it so that way you look your best!! I have always no matter where I’ve gone had a hat on BC Although I had my hair cut I didn’t necessarily feel good with the cuts I was getting now I can’t wait to show off my hair cut and have people ask me where I go .!! If your a guy and are tired of saying ehh it’ll grow back no worries .. that ends now ask for Bre and be amazed !!!

verfi By Jake Wheeler on 3 May 2019
chat
star star star star star Wonderful!

Beautiful salon. Staff was so welcoming and pleasant. Hannah is terrific!

verfi By Steven Gonzalez on 17 Apr 2019
chat
star star star star star Individualized service

Looking for a small town salon with high-end personalized service? Look no further. First time here today. Very pleased. Carly spent hours with me to get my color, style and condition just right. Everyone very sweet.

verfi By Jessica Royer on 15 Apr 2019
chat
star star star star star Haircut and blowdry

Really love my new haircut and style. Just exactly how I wanted it. Carly is very nice and helpful. Will be back again few weeks to maintain my cut

verfi By Marlene Pye on 2 Apr 2019
chat
star star star star star Fantastic experience!

This is my second time to the Langmore Salon with Carly and she is a stellar stylist. Highly recommend this salon!

verfi By Rachel White on 30 Mar 2019
chat
star star star star star Amazing Experience!

This is my third time at The Langmore Salon and Carly always does an amazing job! She walks you through step by step of her game plan and always makes sure its what your vision is! Highly recommend Carly and The Langmore Salon!

verfi By Rebecca Cohen on 13 Mar 2019
chat
star star star star star Best Salon around

Love the entire team at the Langmore Salon, especially Heather! The service is top notch and the atmosphere is comfortable and friendly. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

verfi By Kym Moore on 28 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Love it!

My haircut is professional but fun! The color is youthful....thanks for helping me look good every day

verfi By Evie Lengetti on 27 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Bre is the best

Bre gives by far the best haircuts around. I’ve been to all the “high end” barbershops in Philly and south Jersey, and no one compares to her. Her attention to detail is impeccable and her personality is awesome.

verfi By Michael Cassel on 27 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Langmore salon

This salon is very welcoming. The staff are very friendly, professional and talented. Bree especially who Cuts my 88 year old dad. She always make him feel special. Great place for all!

verfi By Leon Feliciano on 21 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Excellence as always

Once again I was Welcomed with warmth and professionalism. In addition to the amazingly talented stylist you get treated like a friend. Heather runs a great shop!

verfi By Linda Hagdorn on 18 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Client

Love the atmosphere! The knowledge and skill of everyone at Langmore are outstanding.

verfi By Nancy on 16 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Best Salon Around.

I truly love the Langmore Salon. They do amazing work and have a wonderful staff.

verfi By Nicole Sullivan on 12 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Teriffic

Great salon! Staff is very friendly and the it is a very cozy atmosphere.

verfi By Marge Turner on 9 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Excellence

Every single time I go to the salon and Heather makes her color magic shine in my hair, I get a compliment. Sometimes it's before I even leave as a client is coming in but mostly it's about half way between my touch ups and usually by another stylist from a different salon. That happened twice in the last few months. My hair is over 50 years old and I haven't enjoyed this much length and healthy, manageable hair since I was in my 20's. Thank you Heather and Langmore for your excellence!

verfi By Andrea Finley on 5 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Love this place!

This was my third time coming in (2 haircuts and 1 just wash and style) and all have been great experiences. Always on time, quick appointments and I always leave with my hair looking and feeling great. Carly is my stylist and she is very accommodating and does a great job. Highly recommended!

verfi By Eleni Brecht on 4 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Pod doc

Excellent service..no complaints

verfi By David Carrozzino on 3 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Christy Penot

I think that every woman working yetsterday did something for me and all were amazing!

verfi By Christy Penot on 3 Feb 2019
chat
star star star star star Excellence

Thanks again Heather for an awesome job. I'm happy,happy.lol

verfi By Stacey Fini on 30 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Excellence in EVERY way!

I so enjoyed my time at the salon from start to finish. Heather's expertise was as she perfectly balanced offering insightful suggestions while executing what I envisioned in my mind. The salon beautiful, clean, inviting, and refreshing. They brought my hair back to life!

verfi By Danielle Horner on 29 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Love love this place

Been coming here since it opened . Always happy with my color and cut !

verfi By Linda Mahon on 29 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Always a happy client

I’m always happy with my haircut! Heather takes a lot of time to talk about ideas for my cut and style. Love the products that the salon uses! Heather is so knowledgeable and friendly! Can’t go wrong with the Langmore Salon!

verfi By Elissa Krauss on 25 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Excellence in the business

Once again the skills of the staff at The Langmore go over and above. Listening is a skill rarely practiced in this busy world, but the stylist DO listen and consult. I’ve been a customer since day one and every stylist has done my hair successfully. Heather is so talented and surrounds herself with talent. This is a shop you can trust for excellence.

verfi By Linda Hagdorn on 20 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star The Langmore Salon

Just a very nice place, wonderful service and I'm never disappointed. I've been a client of Ruth's for many years, shes amazing.

verfi By Roe Newman on 19 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Love this place!

Never have I seen a more positive, professional, friendly business in my life! I have never had even the smallest complaint about any aspect of this salon. It's like an oasis. 😊

verfi By April Kearsley on 18 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Haircut and color

Heather did a fantastic job of listening to the vision i described to her. She was able to make that happen. Beautiful color and cut. Awesome staff! Very happy with this salon!

verfi By Jennifer Hunter on 17 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star My hair looks great.

I am always pleased with my hair at the langmore salon. Thank you Heather for making me look so pretty. Love the curls

verfi By Kate Mcelroy on 16 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Great haircut

Bree does an amazing job and always asks for feedback throughout the cut. She is the best!

verfi By Michael Cassel on 16 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Always satisfied!

I’ve been a customer for about 2 years and Robin always does a great job! Plus I enjoy our conversations😊

verfi By Stephanie Soltner on 16 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Best Salon

I absolutely love coming to this salon! The staff is great and everyone knows you by name. Heather does a great job with my color and cut. BreAnn the barber cuts my son’s and husband’s hair. Bri is is wonderful with formal hair styles for special occasions and Carly is so talented with make-up. I love that the salon offers so many services. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

verfi By Tara on 14 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Beyond happy!

I’ve been searching for three years to find a stylist who really listens and hears what I’m looking for in color and style. Robin nailed it! I’m so happy that my search is over. Everyone at the salon was friendly and professional.

verfi By Cindy Thayer on 12 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Personal touch

Great staff, great service and great results. Thanks!

verfi By Colleen Weldon on 5 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Relaxing

Every visit is relaxing and joyful! Every staff member intuitively responds to my needs and Heather works her magic for every appointment. I always feel relaxed,well attended and welcome. Each staff member takes an honest interest in the patrons. Appointments are easily scheduled and timely.

verfi By Joyce Johnson on 4 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Give me more grey

Ruth colored my hair just the way I wanted. Was exactly what I was looking for. thank you customer for life

verfi By Julie Croy on 4 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Comforts of Home

Langmore Salon is the most professional and family oriented business. Heather has been my hairdresser for over 10 years and I pass many salons driving from Pennsylvania, but what matters is the quality of services I receive every time I visit this salon. Thank you Heather and team, keep up the great work.

verfi By Stacey Fini on 2 Jan 2019
chat
star star star star star Ready for 2019!

Enjoyed TLC by Robin. Cut and color & ready for 2019!

verfi By Amy Asselta on 28 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Great as always.

Ruth did my hair and it was my first time having Ruth. She was professional and showed her experience. What a pleasure! All of the stylist at The Langmore Salon are top notch, you can't go wrong.

verfi By Linda Hagdorn on 24 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star For ladies liking REALLY short hair....

Barber Bree is the person to see!! For those of you searching for someone who understands your needs, Bree is a master of chic short haircuts for women. And for extra ease, have her tint your eyebrows to go along with that rockin' hair.

verfi By Donna Truesdell on 22 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Best of Mullica Hill and Gloucester County

Experts! Great cuts. Great color. Great service. Always a great experience.

verfi By Emily Buckley on 19 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Customer

Always the best experience! From when you walk into the door until you leave you get treated like family. Carly never fails to keep me happy and satisfied with my hair and does everything I like to it to a T. ( I’m very picky with my hair) 10/10.

verfi By Alex Buono on 17 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Very satisfied bridal party

Thank you Heather, Brie, and Carley for doing a wonderful job with the bridal party. All your staff are very pleasant and professional. We highly recommend your salon to anyone who wants to look amazing. Thank you

verfi By Kate Mcelroy on 9 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Great Service

Always great service and friendly!!!

verfi By Steve Willis on 8 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star janice

Excellent service. Atmosphere is warm and inviting. My hair looks amazing and this will always be my salon. Thank you

verfi By Janice Minor on 8 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star S Fini

My experience here is always pleasant and s family atmosphere. I always feel welcomed and accommodated. Heather your the best and I appreciate you always.

verfi By Stacey Fini on 7 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Review of Services at the Langmore Salon

Great service. Appointments are appropriately scheduled such that the appointment times are honored. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The staff members genuinely care about the clients. They are competent at what they do!

verfi By Jim Capobianco on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Adorable salon with a family feel

Heather has created an environment where they not only treat their clients like family, but it’s evident the staff is a tight-knit group as well. They all have versatile skills but Carly’s been styling/coloring my hair and doing my makeup for events the last 2 years and does a beautiful job.

verfi By Chelsea on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Mary Ann Homola

Love Heather and everyone in the Salon. Everyone is very personable. Heather is outstanding in her profession.

verfi By Mary Ann Homola on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Men’s hair cir

Amazinnnn

verfi By Frank Rizzi Jr on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Christy Penot

Everything at the Langmore is great. Always on time and my hair always looks great. They all work together as a great team!

verfi By Christy Penot on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Excellent Customer Experience

Everyone was friendly and professional. Bree's barbering skills are exceptional. My only reluctance in writing this review is it may become harder to make an appointment! :-)

verfi By Hal Goldstein on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Great Service at The Langmore Salon

I always enjoy going to the Langmore Salon. The staff is so friendly, making everyone feel at home.

verfi By Roe Newman on 29 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Love this salon

I've been going to Heather for many years now. She always does such a great job. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant. Great salon!

verfi By Jess Esposito on 28 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Hair cut and trim beard

Service is always great !! Employees are always happy. Setting up appointments are nice and easy and getting a message the day before confirming your appointment is nice thanks for the great service !!! KYLE

verfi By Kyle Robertson on 24 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Langmore Salon

Going to Langmore is always a wonderful experience! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Heather does a fabulous job and is very accommodating and friendly! Always recommend Langmore to everyone!

verfi By Elyse Schwartz Schwartz on 24 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Personalized attention

Great place, friendly staff and very talented stylists.

verfi By Colleen Weldon on 23 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Services with Robin

Always happy with my services at Langmore. Very talented stylists throughout the staff. Robin take excellent care of keeping me pretty😊

verfi By Linda Hagdorn on 18 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Langmore Salon Review

Very good haircuts. Great atmosphere. Everyone is extremely friendly.

verfi By Jim Capobianco on 17 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Experience at Langmore

I had a wonderful experience at Langmore Salon! Robin did a fabulous job on my color and cut! She is so friendly, professional, and easy to talk to! Her recommendation were spot on and my hair looks fabulous! Thank you Robin!! Everyone at the salon is also so very friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend it to all! Give them a try you will love it!

verfi By Lisa Pitts on 14 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star BreAnn is amazing!

There is not enough I can say about what a fantastic job BreAnn does on my son’s hair! For years, he has disliked having his hair cut, it never looks right and he’s been unhappy more times the not. From the first time BreAnn cut his hair, he has been a fan. She takes the time to talk to her clients and find out exactly what they’re looking to have done and then delivers. Aside from just being an amazing human being, she is the best barber we’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing! If you’re looking for the best, look no further.

verfi By Danielle on 11 Aug 2018
chat
star star star star star Long time fan

Been coming to The Langmore since opening day! Excellent service and tlc. I’ve been serviced by most of the stylists and each is great. Robin currently keeps me looking my best. Can’t imagine going anywhere else😊!

verfi By Linda H on 1 Aug 2018
chat
star star star star star Mrs

Great place! When I moved to the area Langmore Salon was recommended to me. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I love the way Heather always makes you feel comfortable and cuts my hair. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone. In fact I have many times!

verfi By Elyse Schwartz on 30 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

We've had everyone at the salon work on us from cuts to blowouts to regular & funky color to barbering services. We've always had a fantastic experience and I recommend this salon to everyone I know. It's in the cutest little Main Street area so take an extra bit of time to explore while you're here! Thanks Langmore!

verfi By Tiffany Mercer on 30 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star fh9hpf

ever since I have been going to the langmore salon I have been very satisfied with the way my hair has been looking. Heather is a very fine stylist and all the staff has been nothing but pleasant, very professional, courteous and friendly

verfi By mary lee on 28 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

Had my first appointment with Ruth today and it was a great experience. She was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be happy with my hair experience at Langmore. She did a great job on my color and cut (we went with a new style from a picture) Love it and I already booked by next appointment!!

verfi By Kelly Walsh on 25 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

Made a switch to this salon about 3 years ago, best thing I ever did! My hair issues are never ignored and always addressed with a solution. I couldn't be happier each time I leave the salon and my hair feels fabulous!

verfi By Joanne Maugeri on 25 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

I moved here 2 years ago in search of a salon closer to my new home. I received a coupon to try out The Langmore Salon and I LOVE it there! Robin is a wonderful stylist and colorist! Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The physical building is also historic and beautiful, which is pretty neat to experience while getting hair done. I would highly recommend the salon!

verfi By Stephanie Soltner on 16 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Ms.

I can't say enough wonderful things about The Langmore Salon. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, as if you've come to their home for a visit. They are all very professional, and always updating and improving their already exemplary skills. Their entire focus is on you, the customer, and they aren't satisfied until you are. I am thrilled to have found such a great place so close to home!

verfi By April Kearsley on 26 Jul 2017
chat
star star star star star Mr

Love this place! Great stylist and barber! Brew is our family favorite. Thanks for being a family salon!

verfi By Fran Walsh on 24 Jul 2017
chat
star star star star star Ms

Small town friendliness with Big town expertise. Love the relaxing atmosphere and great service. Love Wayne Beal, he always make me look like a million. Keep up the good work!

verfi By Bernnie Visalli on 24 Jul 2017