Loader

Reviews

chat
star star star star star Very satisfied bridal party

Thank you Heather, Brie, and Carley for doing a wonderful job with the bridal party. All your staff are very pleasant and professional. We highly recommend your salon to anyone who wants to look amazing. Thank you

verfi By Kate Mcelroy on 9 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Great Service

Always great service and friendly!!!

verfi By Steve Willis on 8 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star janice

Excellent service. Atmosphere is warm and inviting. My hair looks amazing and this will always be my salon. Thank you

verfi By Janice Minor on 8 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star S Fini

My experience here is always pleasant and s family atmosphere. I always feel welcomed and accommodated. Heather your the best and I appreciate you always.

verfi By Stacey Fini on 7 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Review of Services at the Langmore Salon

Great service. Appointments are appropriately scheduled such that the appointment times are honored. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The staff members genuinely care about the clients. They are competent at what they do!

verfi By Jim Capobianco on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Adorable salon with a family feel

Heather has created an environment where they not only treat their clients like family, but it’s evident the staff is a tight-knit group as well. They all have versatile skills but Carly’s been styling/coloring my hair and doing my makeup for events the last 2 years and does a beautiful job.

verfi By Chelsea on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Mary Ann Homola

Love Heather and everyone in the Salon. Everyone is very personable. Heather is outstanding in her profession.

verfi By Mary Ann Homola on 4 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Men’s hair cir

Amazinnnn

verfi By Frank Rizzi Jr on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Christy Penot

Everything at the Langmore is great. Always on time and my hair always looks great. They all work together as a great team!

verfi By Christy Penot on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Excellent Customer Experience

Everyone was friendly and professional. Bree's barbering skills are exceptional. My only reluctance in writing this review is it may become harder to make an appointment! :-)

verfi By Hal Goldstein on 3 Dec 2018
chat
star star star star star Great Service at The Langmore Salon

I always enjoy going to the Langmore Salon. The staff is so friendly, making everyone feel at home.

verfi By Roe Newman on 29 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Love this salon

I've been going to Heather for many years now. She always does such a great job. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant. Great salon!

verfi By Jess Esposito on 28 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Hair cut and trim beard

Service is always great !! Employees are always happy. Setting up appointments are nice and easy and getting a message the day before confirming your appointment is nice thanks for the great service !!! KYLE

verfi By Kyle Robertson on 24 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Langmore Salon

Going to Langmore is always a wonderful experience! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Heather does a fabulous job and is very accommodating and friendly! Always recommend Langmore to everyone!

verfi By Elyse Schwartz Schwartz on 24 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Personalized attention

Great place, friendly staff and very talented stylists.

verfi By Colleen Weldon on 23 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Services with Robin

Always happy with my services at Langmore. Very talented stylists throughout the staff. Robin take excellent care of keeping me pretty😊

verfi By Linda Hagdorn on 18 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Langmore Salon Review

Very good haircuts. Great atmosphere. Everyone is extremely friendly.

verfi By Jim Capobianco on 17 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star Experience at Langmore

I had a wonderful experience at Langmore Salon! Robin did a fabulous job on my color and cut! She is so friendly, professional, and easy to talk to! Her recommendation were spot on and my hair looks fabulous! Thank you Robin!! Everyone at the salon is also so very friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend it to all! Give them a try you will love it!

verfi By Lisa Pitts on 14 Nov 2018
chat
star star star star star BreAnn is amazing!

There is not enough I can say about what a fantastic job BreAnn does on my son’s hair! For years, he has disliked having his hair cut, it never looks right and he’s been unhappy more times the not. From the first time BreAnn cut his hair, he has been a fan. She takes the time to talk to her clients and find out exactly what they’re looking to have done and then delivers. Aside from just being an amazing human being, she is the best barber we’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing! If you’re looking for the best, look no further.

verfi By Danielle on 11 Aug 2018
chat
star star star star star Long time fan

Been coming to The Langmore since opening day! Excellent service and tlc. I’ve been serviced by most of the stylists and each is great. Robin currently keeps me looking my best. Can’t imagine going anywhere else😊!

verfi By Linda H on 1 Aug 2018
chat
star star star star star Mrs

Great place! When I moved to the area Langmore Salon was recommended to me. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I love the way Heather always makes you feel comfortable and cuts my hair. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone. In fact I have many times!

verfi By Elyse Schwartz on 30 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

We've had everyone at the salon work on us from cuts to blowouts to regular & funky color to barbering services. We've always had a fantastic experience and I recommend this salon to everyone I know. It's in the cutest little Main Street area so take an extra bit of time to explore while you're here! Thanks Langmore!

verfi By Tiffany Mercer on 30 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star fh9hpf

ever since I have been going to the langmore salon I have been very satisfied with the way my hair has been looking. Heather is a very fine stylist and all the staff has been nothing but pleasant, very professional, courteous and friendly

verfi By mary lee on 28 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

Had my first appointment with Ruth today and it was a great experience. She was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be happy with my hair experience at Langmore. She did a great job on my color and cut (we went with a new style from a picture) Love it and I already booked by next appointment!!

verfi By Kelly Walsh on 25 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

Made a switch to this salon about 3 years ago, best thing I ever did! My hair issues are never ignored and always addressed with a solution. I couldn't be happier each time I leave the salon and my hair feels fabulous!

verfi By Joanne Maugeri on 25 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Mrs.

I moved here 2 years ago in search of a salon closer to my new home. I received a coupon to try out The Langmore Salon and I LOVE it there! Robin is a wonderful stylist and colorist! Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The physical building is also historic and beautiful, which is pretty neat to experience while getting hair done. I would highly recommend the salon!

verfi By Stephanie Soltner on 16 Aug 2017
chat
star star star star star Ms.

I can't say enough wonderful things about The Langmore Salon. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, as if you've come to their home for a visit. They are all very professional, and always updating and improving their already exemplary skills. Their entire focus is on you, the customer, and they aren't satisfied until you are. I am thrilled to have found such a great place so close to home!

verfi By April Kearsley on 26 Jul 2017
chat
star star star star star Mr

Love this place! Great stylist and barber! Brew is our family favorite. Thanks for being a family salon!

verfi By Fran Walsh on 24 Jul 2017
chat
star star star star star Ms

Small town friendliness with Big town expertise. Love the relaxing atmosphere and great service. Love Wayne Beal, he always make me look like a million. Keep up the good work!

verfi By Bernnie Visalli on 24 Jul 2017